Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Studio Saai Skincare and Medspa

Medical Spa & Primary Care Practice located in Glenview, IL

10 total reviews

Studio Saai Skincare and Medspa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Studio Saai Skincare and Medspa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meredith M.
Submitted 11/17/19
Shamshad is so very kind and sweet. She brings a sense of calm and relaxation to every visit. Her work is impeccable, and I always feel my best when leaving there. Would definitely recommend her to everyone I know.
Nargis J.
Submitted 11/17/19
I m really satisfied the hydra facial treatments and I would highly recommend! Thanks
Samantha B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very personable and professional. Went in for a consultation and was able to get the treatment a couple minutes after discussing it. Definitely will recommend and go back in the near future!!
Vickie ..
Submitted 08/08/19
Patrice did my first Botox injection. She thoroughly explained the procedure before starting, as I did not know what to expect. During the procedure, she explained everything that was occurring. It was a pleasant experience. I highly recommend Patrice. I will be back.
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/22/19
I went to med spa for Botox injection. The facility is very clean and nice. Everyone was very professional. I have had injections in the past elsewhere so I knew what to expect. Patrice was great with me and listened to my concerns. And my results were great. Price was comparable. I will definitely come again!
F W.
Submitted 07/10/19
I wanted to try out laser hair removal for some darker, coarse hair and Shamshad has been excellent to work with, she's been really great during all of my appointments and the results were evident after just one treatment, honestly. But to get the desired results you do have to go for more than one, of course. So far so good, and the pricing is very fair as well- worth the money.
Abdel A.
Submitted 05/31/19
I had a great experience at this location and an amazing procedure done with pollogen Legend on my acne scars after just one procedure you can see dramatic results there was very minimal downtime afterwards and my skin was a lot more tighter and looked better after just one time I would highly recommend coming in to get any type of procedure here they are not that expensive compared to other locations and they are all very nice and really care about seeing overall better skincare results! Wonderful job . Thank you !!
Edan G.
Submitted 05/14/19
Friendly owner, incredible results from RadioFrequency/Microneedling combo. I thought the procedure would be painful but it was tolerable. My skin was a bit red at first but within the first week, I started noticing how clear and fresh my skin appeared. I searched many providers but none offered the technology Studio Saai did - maybe because they are new. All their machines are state-of-the art. I would highly recommend Galina, friendly tech, great owners, clean facility and great service.
Samina A.
Submitted 03/06/19
The entire experience was amazing! I did the hydrafacial and I throughly enjoyed it. Shamshad was very good and knew exactly what she was doing. I would for sure come back and I most definitely recommend this place!
Zohra G.
Submitted 02/22/19
Found this spa through the owner, Shamshad, and decided to book a facial appointment. From the second I reached out, I was treated with the best customer service. I had lots of questions that Shamshad patiently and honestly acknowledged and answered and she helped me feel comfortable. After going over some options for my skin type and skin issues, we decided to book a HydraFacial. I walked into my appt a couple minutes early and Shamshad was ready to see me! I hate when people make me wait to see me at my appointment time and this was not the case at all here! From the moment I stepped in until the moment a was leaving, I felt like a priority. All my needs we're met and my expectations exceeded! I had gotten a HydraFacial once before and so was sort of familiar with the process and Shamshad nailed it! I even opted in for an acid peel and some LED Light Therapy while I was there! I've been looking for a spot to get my facial laser hair removal done and they do that too! This Med Spa is definitely becoming my new go to place! My skin looked so clean and felt so hydrated and fresh! I am so impressed!! The space is large and extremely clean! It was literally spotless! There is an area in one of the inner corners where children can relax and play and that is absolutely genius! There is also a PCP office right next door and that just makes me feel like I'm in great hands! The prices for all the services I looked at we're extremely reasonable and the level of expertise and service I was provided was unparalleled by any other Med Spa I have ever been to in the past! All in all, great space, amazing prices, pristine services, and extremely friendly owner! Loved chatting with her the entire time I was there and I honestly feel like I just made a new friend at the spa! I will hands down be returning!!